Reviews

What our customers write about us

Dana Miller

10-26-2020


"If you spent the rest of your life trying, you would never find a lawncare and landscaping company even half as good as A&E! It simply must be said: after no less than 9 other so-called "professionals" in my area did nothing but embarrass themselves in their lazy attempts to complete the few basic tasks my house requires, David and his crew came and demonstrated what professionalism actually means. In fact, they redefined the word in many ways! I have owned this highly wooded little spot since 2007 and it has never, ever in all those years looked anything like the way it does today thanks to the amazing A&E staff. I cannot get over the precision of their work, their gracious attitudes all around, the fact that every single one of them came with cool ideas and suggestions, and the fact that they took the mess that my grounds were this morning and turned it into something worthy of professionally photographing!! Thank you so much, A&E! No one else even compares. Best company of its kind I have ever encountered. Hire them today if you're smart!!!!!"

Overall---A
Price---A
Quality---A
Responsiveness---A
Punctuality---A
Professionalism---A
Category: Landscaping, Leaf Removal
Services Performed: Yes
Cost: $280
Work Completed Date: 10/26/2020
Hire Again: Yes
Clarkesville, GA 30523
Angie's List Review

Ken Wagner

11-08-2020


"This company was a lifesaver and they truly "know their stuff!" They removed a dangerous tree for me that had fallen onto an outbuilding. They were neat, fast, and super-efficient. I will call them first for tree and landscaping needs and I can heartily recommend them to anyone needing tree and landscaping services."

Overall---A
Price---A
Quality---A
Responsiveness---A
Punctuality---A
Professionalism---A
Category: Tree Service
Services Performed: Yes
Cost: $500
Work Completed Date: 11/7/2020
Hire Again: Yes
Clarkesville, GA 30523
Angie's List Review. 

John Schmitt

10-26-2020


"A great job these young men did, turned our backyard into a peaceful/beautiful place to enjoy." Description of work: stone patio.

Services Performed: Yes
Work Completed Date: 10/26/2020
Hire Again: Yes Clermont,
GA 30527 Overall---A
Review From Angie's List

James W.

11-18-2020


"Project: Remove Trees Comments: The team came out within hours to analyze the job for the quote and within a few days after I hired them to take down a very large tree that had been damaged and was leaning over after a storm. It was covered in vines and threatening to fall on my neighbors shed. They did this job for a very fair price compared to other offers that I received. Great group of hardworking people!"

Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0
Review from Home Advisor.

Erwin K.

11-14-2020


"Great company David and his crew were punctual, professional, and did a great job. They are now my go to company for tree removal. Highly recommended."

Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0
Review from Home Advisor.

Chris J.

11-14-2020


"They got me scheduled and arrived when they said they would. They were very professional and took care of my property without damaging anything. After they were done they cleaned up the area and left my yard looking spectacular! I will be using them again if needed!"

Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0
Review from Home Advisor.

Leave Us A Review

Let us know how we did

Message Sent!

Your review has been sent successfully. Thank you for your feedback!